Taissa Farmiga
  • Taissa Farmiga

  • Birthday: 1994-08-17
  • Place of Birth: Readington, New Jersey, USA
  • Biography:

    Taissa Farmiga (born August 17, 1994) is an American actress. She began her career on film in the drama Higher Ground (2011), and subsequently made her television debut in the FX series American Horror Story: Murder House (2011). Farmiga made her stage debut in the Off-Broadway revival of the drama play Buried Child (2016). She is the younger sister of actress, Vera Farmiga.

Taissa Farmiga Movie List

Title Role Year
We Have Always Lived in the Castle Merricat Blackwood 2019 Try Prime Free >
What They Had Emma Ertz 2018 Free Watch now
The Nun Sister Irene 2018 Free Watch now
The Long Dumb Road 2018 Try Prime Free >
The Mule Ginny 2018 Try Prime Free >
Teen Titans: The Judas Contract Rachel Roth / Raven (voice) 2017 Try Prime Free >
Justice League vs. Teen Titans Rachel Roth / Raven (voice) 2016 Try Prime Free >
In a Valley of Violence Mary Anne 2016 Free Watch now
Rules Don't Apply Sarah Bransford 2016 Free Watch now
Share Krystal 2015 Try Prime Free >
6 Years Mel Clark 2015 Try Prime Free >
The Final Girls Max Cartwright 2015 Try Prime Free >
Jamesy Boy Sarah 2014 Free Watch now
Mindscape Anna Greene 2013 Try Prime Free >
At Middleton Audrey Martin 2013 Try Prime Free >
The Bling Ring Sam Moore 2013 Try Prime Free >
Higher Ground Teenage Corinne Walker 2011 Try Prime Free >

Taissa Farmiga


Free Trial Networks with Amazon Prime

Prime Video

Lifetime Movie Club

Tribeca Shortlist

Urban Movie Channel

Join our Newsletter
  • Get weekly update on free movie information
  • Join