Margot Robbie
  • Margot Robbie

  • Birthday: 1990-07-02
  • Place of Birth: Dalby, Queensland, Australia
  • Biography:

    Margot Robbie (born 2 July 1990) is an Australian actress and film producer. She is known for her role as Donna Freedman on the soap opera Neighbours, which earned her two Logie Award nominations. In 2011, Robbie began starring as Laura Cameron in the ABC drama series Pan Am. Following Pan Am's cancellation, Robbie has appeared in the feature films About Time (2013), The Wolf of Wall Street (2013), Suicide Squad (2016) and many more. In 2017 she starred in the biographical film I, Tonya, which earned her many accolades including her first Academy Award nomination. Since 2016 she has been married to British assistant director and producer Tom Ackerley.

Margot Robbie Movie List

Title Role Year
Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn) Harleen Quinzel / Harley Quinn 2020 Try Prime Free >
Dreamland Allison Wells 2019 Try Prime Free >
Bombshell Kayla Pospisil 2019 Try Prime Free >
Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood Sharon Tate 2019 Free Watch now
Mary Queen of Scots Queen Elizabeth I 2018 Try Prime Free >
Peter Rabbit Flopsy Rabbit / Narrator (voice) 2018 Try Prime Free >
Terminal Annie / Bonnie 2018 Free Watch now
I, Tonya Tonya Harding 2017 Free Watch now
Goodbye Christopher Robin Daphne Milne 2017 Free Watch now
The Legend of Tarzan Jane Porter 2016 Free Watch now
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Tanya Vanderpoel 2016 Free Watch now
Suicide Squad Harleen Quinzel / Harley Quinn 2016 Free Watch now
Focus Jess Barrett 2015 Try Prime Free >
Z for Zachariah Ann Burden 2015 Free Watch now
The Wolf of Wall Street Naomi Lapaglia 2013 Free Watch now
About Time Charlotte 2013 Free Watch now
Vigilante Cassandra 2008 Free Watch now

Margot Robbie


Free Trial Networks with Amazon Prime

Join our Newsletter
  • Get weekly update on free movie information
  • Join